The National Assembly is the supreme representative body and the holder of constitutional and legislative power in the Republic of Serbia. The assembly is composed of 250 proportionally elected deputies by secret ballot, on 4 years term. The assembly elects a president (speaker) who presides over the sessions. The current president of the national Assembly is Maja Gojković since 23 April 2014.
Show more less
* this chart is visual representation of our data and is for informational purposes only