The National Assembly of the Republic of Srpska is a legislative body within the structure of power in the Republic of Srpska. It represents the central institution of the parliamentary structure of the Republic of Srpska, conducting normative, control, regulatory and elective functions falling under its competence. National Assembly of Republic of Srpska had ten (10) convocation. Current convocation was formed on 19th November 2018. The current president of the Assembly is Nedeljko Cubrilovic.
Show more less